Contact Us

National Council of Minorities in Energy
1725 I Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
Toll Free: 866-663-9045
Fax: 866-663-8007
Email: contact@minoritiesinenergy.org


Ezekiel Patten, Chairman epatten@minoritiesinenergy.org

Joe Alderete, Vice Chairman jalderete@minoritiesinenergy.org

Frank Torbert, Treasurer ftorbert@minoritiesinenergy.org

Spencer Jordan, Secretary sjordan@minoritiesinenergy.org  

Robert L Hill, Council Liaison Bhill@minoritiesinenergy.org


 

Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.